• 12 Vote(s) - 2.92 Average

Application For Admin!
Welcome to my application!

Why do you want to be admin: Because I really want to help CrankGaming more,I mean it adds more feauters for me like activate people and I will be more active!

Why do you think you're a good admin: I can be active all day every day, Help CrankGaming when they are not avalible!

Who helped you in Crank: Almost everyone! Everyone helped me to love you all  Big Grin

How did you find Crankgaming: I dont really remembe Smile

Are you there when we need you?: Yes! Im avalible every day and I can be more active if I want to!

Do you use a mic when we need you: Know what, Yes! Big Grin

What is your experience with being an admin: I was an admin on some sites, I were admin on alot of servers and I know how to deal with the bussines! Big Grin

Your Post : http://crankgaming.net/forums/showthread.php?tid=928 : Had a Virus in it m8 Wink ^^
[Image: giphy.gif]

(04-01-2016, 11:03 PM)ImperialPrime Wrote: Your Post : http://crankgaming.net/forums/showthread.php?tid=928 : Had a Virus in it m8 Wink ^^

Its not a virus  Wink Dont talk shit please  Wink

it was a false positive my love Smile i scanned it myself again.
but i love the way you created an admin template, just 5 questions missing:
1. What can you bring to our community and why should we choose you?
2. Where do you see yourselve in 10 years (naw just kidding dont answer this its gey, just skip it)
3. What things hold you back from doing the things that you really want to?
4. What role does honour play in today’s society?
5. You are locked up in a room with 2 escape routes! left one is guarded by a dragon who will fuck you up if you try to go that way, left one is a burning ray powered by sunlight so if you walk in ther you burn (and die). all what you have is a dildo and toliet paper. how to you escape?