• 4 Vote(s) - 2 Average

I'd like to be a Moderator for the community (Safety and helpfull)
1. In-Game Name: HotBBQSauce
2. Steam Username: HotBBQSauce
3. First Name: Denis
4. Age: 15
5. Location/Timezone: Europe/Amsterdam
6. Are you interested in joining one of our competitive teams?: Yes
7. What games do you play?(List): League of Legends, CSGO, Guildwars 2,
8. How did you find us?(If referred add who): Youtube
9. Why do you want to be a part of Crank: I would like to be a part of this nice community and I see a future in this website
10. Why do you deserve to be a Moderator: Well i live in the Netherlands. The Netherlands has verry tough school. I am currently learning French, German, English, I am also studying Physics, Chemestry, Economics, History, I think someone with this much experience in those classes would be very nice for a forum. I can also photoshop and Edit videos. Currently learning for making 3D intros!
11. Can you donate(This does not affect acceptance): Yes
12. Do you have any conflicts with our current members: No
13. Do you have a microphone: Yes
14. Write a brief background about yourself so we can better know you: Wel i am Denis as you guys know. I live in the Netherlands. I have one older brother that is on the unversity of TU Delft http://www.tudelft.nl/. I was born on the 25th of november 1999.
15. You hereby agree to follow our Rules & Policies(Agree/Disagree): Agree
16. Fun fact about yourself: I am currently in the 3th year of the 5 on school. I have to choose a profile this year. Thats like a way for your later study. I have Chose NLT. Nature Life Technology. The following classes you have to take: Physic, Chemestry, Biology, Math B(Its a hard version of Math) and as extra I chose for german and english.
17. Which forum or section would you like to moderate: I'd like to be a Moderator for the community (Safety and helpfull and ofcourse I will protect this website of bad people)

Would you guys wanna see me as a moderator?